Fredo Santana has recently shared the tracklist, artwork, and release date for his new project Fredo Kruger 2. This 16-track effort features Chief Keef, Lil Reese, Iman Shupert, Tadoe, and more. You can expect this joint to drop on September 8th. Head over to iTunes to pre-order your copy and peep the complete tracklist below.