The ASAP Mob has released a brand new single before dropping their highly anticipated sophomore album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy. “Feels So Good” is the third single off of the project, following “Wrong” featuring A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg and “RAF,” featuring Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean. Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 will be the third A$AP project to drop this month, after Twelvyy’s debut album 12 and Ferg’s Still Striving, which is dropping this Friday. Watch the video above.