A$AP Mob’s new album drops on August 25th and tonight, a member of the Mob has dropped his own album. A$AP Twelvyy released his debut album titled 12 tonight. The album has a total of 14 songs with features from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Joey Bada$$, and many more.

Stream the album on Apple Music here and checkout the tracklist below.